Users Rating

single starsingle star
3 ratings

Your Rating

Create an account or log in to rate this album

Recent Ratings

Ben Harper - White Lies for Dark Times

released on Virgin Records
Release Date: 05/05/2009



1.) Number with No Name
2.) Up to You Now
3.) Shimmer and Shine
4.) Lay There and Hate Me
5.) Why Must You Always Dress in Black
6.) Skin Thin
7.) Fly One Time
8.) Keep it Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
9.) Boots Like These
10.) The Word Suicide
11.) Faithfully Remain